WE ARE HIRING

The platform for efficient property management.

Pinestack is an integrative Smart Building operating system.

Pinestack secures the future of your property.

Smart Office applications such as mobile room booking, functions for building automation on KNX and many other standards as well as effective energy data management turn your property into a smart building, a learning property – and cost drivers into service providers.

Pinestack creates the Digital Twin

Our modular software is designed to provide you with as much information as possible about your property and is ready for immediate use. Outstanding interface architecture ensures that our solutions integrate smoothly into your current infrastructure.

Management Software

We create the Digital Twin of your building. With our web interface you can manage content, create maintenance orders for service providers and evaluate analyses of building operation. Especially effective in combination with Worxpace.

Worxpace App

Data acquisition higher effectiveness through service: Navigation in the building, mobile room booking and real-time defect reports via app provide a new user experience and new insights into the use of your property.

Integration

Our platform is fully modular and individually scalable. Third party services can be easily integrated. More services means more benefits for customers and more data for the analysis of your building operations.

The control center. Pinestack takes your building to the Internet of Things.

Manage building operations and analyze and benchmark performance with just one interface: High connectivity provides valid live insights into the operation of your property right down to the field level.

The Worxpace app.
Standalone or integrated.

Offer your customers smart office services and increase the utility value and data volume of your real estate. Flexible, fully integrable into existing systems or as your own app in the corporate design of your choice.

This is how you take off with Pinestack.

1

Development of a sensor infrastructure

iBeacons or multisensors for navigation, positioning of assets and heatmapping.

2

Integration of the Pinestack operating system

Connection to your service providers and installation of our services.

3

Provision and management of services

App used by you and your customers for extra revenue and data generation.

4

Performance analysis and optimization

Optimization of building operation through versatile analyses.

Take off now and upgrade your real estate future.

More connectivity. More interaction. More attractiveness. More efficiency.

Got questions? We've got answers.

What about data security for employees and customers?

Privacy by Design means "built-in data protection". At Pinestack, data protection according to the "European Data Protection Regulation" (EU-DSGVO) or "General Data Protection Regulation" (GDPR) is already taken into account during development. This distinguishes us from other providers, who for the most part have to add this component subsequently. Pinestack wants to avoid data protection risks from the outset, which is also related to the founding date 2018. With regard to IoT devices, a distinction is recommended between the device itself and the IoT services associated with the device, for example control via an app.

How high are the savings in operating costs?

Pinestack divides the savings according to the individual TGA modules. Currently, according to estimates of the measured values from our installations, energy consumption is reduced by approx. 25% for lighting, 30% for ventilation & air conditioning, and approx. 18% for room heating and hot water.

What influence do the data have on the future structural orientation of my properties?

The comprehensive collection of user and building data makes it possible to analyse the demand for workplaces and derive key figures.

Can I use Pinestack to determine the square metre requirements of my customers more precisely?

Pinestack-Analytics offers the possibility to determine user behaviour on the basis of the collected data and to derive interpretations for architectural use.

Does Pinestack also offer consulting services on the subject of smart building?

Yes, we offer qualified consulting services and project management for the development of smart buildings.

Is it possible to obtain a short-term recording of room usage, space utilisation and occupancy rate?

Yes, this is even possible without much effort using the existing Wifi infrastructure as a basis for data analysis. With the help of algorithms, area efficiencies are quickly optimized, and an occupancy rate is created.

Isn't it possible to determine the space utilization via the existing wifi network?

Aggregated statistics about the users can be generated in real time via the data streams in the office spaces and the support of positioning devices with local strangulation. However, this method should be verified with the privacy policy.

WE ARE HIRING

Die Plattform für effizientes Property Management.

Pinestack ist ein integratives Smart Building-Betriebssystem.

Pinestack macht Ihre Immobilie zukunftssicher.

Smart Office-Applikationen wie mobile Raumbuchung, Funktionen zur Gebäudeautomation auf KNX und vielen weiteren Standards sowie effektives Energiedaten-Management machen aus Ihrer Immobilie ein Smart Building, eine lerndende Immobilie. Und aus Kostentreibern Leistungserbringer.

Pinestack erschafft den Digital Twin

Unsere modulare Software ist darauf ausgelegt, Ihnen so viele Informationen wie möglich über Ihre Immobilie zu liefern und ist sofort einsatzbereit. Herausragende Schnittstellen-Architektur stellt sicher, dass sich unsere Lösungen reibungslos in Ihre aktuelle Infrastruktur integrieren.

Management Software

Wir erschaffen den Digital Twin Ihres Gebäudes. Mit unserer Web-Oberfläche verwalten Sie Inhalte, erstellen Wartungsaufträge für Dienstleister und werten Analysen des Gebäudebetriebs aus. Besonders effektiv in Kombination mit Worxpace.

Worxpace App

Datengewinnung und Effektivitätssteigerung durch Service: Navigation im Gebäude, mobile Raumbuchung und Echtzeit-Mängelmeldungen via App sorgen für neue Nutzererfahrung und für neue Einblicke in die Nutzung Ihrer Immobilie.

Integration

Unsere Plattform ist voll modular und deshalb individuell skalierbar. Services von Drittanbieter können problemlos integriert werden. Mehr Services bedeutet mehr Nutzen für Kunden und mehr Daten für die Analysen Ihres Gebäudebetriebs.

Die Schaltzentrale. Pinestack führt Ihr Gebäude ins Internet der Dinge.

Verwalten Sie Gebäudebetrieb und analysieren und benchmarken Sie die Performance mit nur einer Oberfläche: Hohe Konnektivität liefert valide Live-Einblicke in den Betrieb Ihrer Immobilie bis tief in die Feldebene.

Die Worxpace-App.
Standalone oder integriert.

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden Smart-Office-Services an und steigern Sie damit den Nutzwert und das Datenvolumen Ihrer Immobilien. Flexibel, voll integrierbar in bestehende Systeme oder als eigene App im Wunsch-Corporate Design.

So starten Sie mit Pinestack durch.

1

Aufbau einer Sensor-Infrastruktur

iBeacons oder Multisensensoren zur Navigation, Positionierung von Assets und Heatmapping.

2

Integration des Pinestack Betriebssystems

Anbindung an Ihre Dirittanbieter und Installation unserer Services.

3

Bereitstellung und Verwaltung der Services

App Nutzung durch Sie und Ihre Kunden für extra Umsatz und zur Datengenerierung.

4

Performance-Analyse und -Optimierung

Optimierung des Gebäudebetriebs durch vielseitige Analysen.

Jetzt durchstarten und Immobilien upgraden.

Mehr Konnektivität. Mehr Interaktion. Mehr Attraktivität. Mehr Effizienz.

Sie haben Fragen? Wir haben die Antworten.

Wie sieht es mit der Datensicherheit von Mitarbeitern und Kunden aus?

Privacy by Design bedeutet „eingebauter Datenschutz“. Bereits bei der Entwicklung wird bei Pinestack der Datenschutz nach der „Europäische Datenschutzgrundverordnung“ (EU-DSGVO) oder „General Data Protection Regulation“ (GDPR) berücksichtigt. Das unterscheidet uns maßgelblich von anderen Anbietern, die zum größten Teil nachträglich diese Komponente aufsetzen müssen. Datenschutzrisiken will Pinestack von Anfang an vermeiden, was auch mit dem Gründungsdatum 2018 zusammenhängt. In Bezug auf IoT-Geräte empfiehlt sich eine Unterscheidung zwischen dem Gerät selbst und den mit dem Gerät verbundenen IoT-Services, zum Beispiel die Steuerung über eine App.

Wie hoch sind die Einsparungen in den Bewirtschaftungskosten?

Pinestack unterteilt die Einsparungen nach den einzelnen TGA-Bausteinen. Aktuell sinkt nach Schätzungen der Messwerte aus unseren Installationen der Energieverbrauch um ca. 25% bei der Beleuchtung, 30% bei Lüftung & Klima, und ca. 18% bei Raumwärme und Warmwasser.

Welchen Einfluss haben die Daten in die zukünftige bauliche Ausrichtung meiner Immobilien?

Durch die umfassende Nutzer- und Gebäudedatenerfassung kann der Bedarf an Arbeitsplätzen analysiert und Kennzahlen abgeleitet werden.

Kann ich mit Pinestack den Bedarf an Quadratmeter meiner Kunden genauer bestimmen?

Pinestack-Analytics bietet die Möglichkeit auf der Grundlage der erfassten Daten, dass Nutzerverhalten zu bestimmen und daraus Interpretationen für die architektonische Nutzung abzuleiten.

Bietet Pinestack auch Beratungsleistungen zum Thema Smart-Building?

Ja, wir bieten qualifizierte Beratungsleistung sowie Projektmanagement für die Entwicklung von Smart-Buildings.